P. Danny Haire, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF
President and CEO

Danny@GetFSI.com

Sharon Haire
Vice President

Sharon@GetFSI.com

Michael Atchison
Director of Sales

Michael@GetFSI.com

Frank Bell
Director of Sales

Frank@GetFSI.com

Stacey Curtis
Licensing Specialist

Stacey@GetFSI.com

Rusty Link
IT Specialist

Rusty@GetFSI.com

Tammie Reed
Marketing Specialist

Tammie@GetFSI.com